2022 FOH Summit

Annual Summit

FOH Community

October 30th, 2022

Esteemed FOH members,

After a long wait, we can finally start the countdown for the FOH annual summit, which will take place on October 25th beginning at 6:00 PM IDT \ 08:00 AM PDT \ 11:00 AM ET. Unfortunately, due to COVID-19 constraints, this years’ summit will be held virtually.

For the first time in over a year, the FOH community will convene for three days of fascinating discussions that will continue to shape the future of health globally.

Agenda

October 30t, Sunday

  • Arrival and registration
  • Early evening Cocktail Reception
  • Ocotber 31st (Monday)
October 31st, Monday (For FOH members only)
  • Plenary sessions
  • Open discussions
  • Delphi round
  • Gala Dinner (For FOH and additional participants)
November 1st. Tuesday (For FOH and additional participants)
  • Working groups panel discussions (4 members from each group)
  • Short TED talks style of FOH members
  • Future of EMEA Healthcare – regional session
November 2nd, Wednesday
  • Dubai sightseeing

Let’s shape the future of health